Squash Australia has worked closely with the Australian Sports Commission (ASC) to develop the OzSquash program for the Sporting Schools initiative. This program is now well embraced by the ASC and with the help of each of the trained State Coordinators (listed below), is poised to grow in popularity from the changes implemented from Term 3, 2016.

Visit the ASC's website to learn more about the Sporting Schools initiative

Sporting Schools Contacts

Squash Australia Participation Coordinator

Jordan Till
Email: [email protected]
hone: (07) 3367 3200


Location Name Email Phone
ACT Courtenay Bugden [email protected] 0414 445 436
NSW Neeraj Aggarwal  [email protected] 0434 677 996 
NT  Jesse Yep  [email protected] (08) 8945 7362 
QLD  Jason van der Walt [email protected]

049 999 2332

SA  James Rogers  [email protected] 0401 902 571 
TAS  Jordan Till  [email protected] (07) 3367 3200 
VIC  Fiona Smyth [email protected] (03) 9682 2199 
WA Sue Hillier [email protected] (08) 9225 7255 
Access the OzSquash Manual